Township Officials

Supervisor:  Gene DeRossett
Deputy Supervisory:  Ron Mann
Clerk:  Danell Proctor
Deputy Clerk:  LInda Milkey
Treasurer:  Laurie Carey
Deputy Treasurer:  Emily Tucker
Zoning Inspector:  Carl Macomber
Administrative Assistant:  Emily Tucker

Township Appointments

Fire Chief:  Bill Scully
Fire Marshall:  Vacant
Board of Review:
     Sybil Kolon - Chair
     Michael Brown
     Todd Fegan
     Linda Milkey - Alternate
Land Division Officer:  Ron Mann
Cemetery Sexton:  Mike Miner


Southwestern Washtenaw Council of Governments (SWWCOG):  Gene DeRossett, George Daubner-Planning Commission
Regional Planning Commission:  Deena McIntosh, Ron Crampton-Alternate
Western Washtenaw Recycling Authority:  Sybil Kolon
Western Washtenaw Construction Authority:  Carl Macober, Gene DeRossett
Washtenaw County Clerks Association:  Danell Proctor
Washtenaw County Treasurers Association:  Laurie Carey
Manchester District Library:  Gary Seguin, Fritz Swanson
Clinton Area Planning:  Les Kopka, Sybil Kolon
Irish Hills Planning:  Bob Kellum
Auto Heritage Route:  Sybil Kolon
Washtenaw County Solid Waste Consortium:  Richard Stefani
River Raisin Watershed Council:  Sybil Kolon

The Township Board upon recommendation of the Township Supervisor appoints persons to appointed positions. Please contact the Township Office if you have any interest in any of these positions or would like to help the Township in any other way!!!

Contract Services

Assessor:  Advanced Assessment Technologies (Pat Zamenski)
Planning Consultant:  Carlisle Wortman (John Enos)
Attorney:  Jesse O'Jack
Engineer:  Engineering Technologies (Ken Cousino)